How does undo/eraser work?

Last updated on February 03, 2016
Some annotation tools contain an undo and/or eraser tool. It’s important to note that those tools will only function while the annotation session is active. Once you switch tools, or tap the check mark in the tool bar, the annotation session ends and the annotation is locked. From there, annotations cannot be undone nor erased (but they can still be deleted).

Contact Support

support@branchfire.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete