What do I do when I'm finished using an annotation tool?

Last updated on February 03, 2016
You can dismiss an annotation tool and end that session by tapping the check mark in the tool options. You may also tap a different tool at which point the new tool activates and the old tool is dismissed.

After you finish, you can tap on the annotation to show its popup and start a conversation!

Contact Support

support@branchfire.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete